>
About us

2018 © Jiangmen Youheng Conveyor Co.,Ltd.    粤ICP备05061386号   Powered by www.300.cn

Page view:

Jiangmen Youheng Conveying Machinery Factory Co., Ltd. is located in Longbang Industrial Zone, Dufu, Pengjiang District, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province. It is 100 meters away from Jiangmen North Exit of Jiangyan Expressway (G94) and about 1 km away from Duluo Expressway (S26). It is located in the traffic network center of Dufu North 2nd Road and Expressway.

The company has strong technical strength and has a group of professional and technical personnel with many years of experience, including 12 management personnel, 2 senior engineers, 5 engineers and technicians, and 60 production workers. The company has various production and transportation equipments, including lathes and milling machines. , punching machines, planers, grinding machines, shearing machines, bending machines, plasma cutting machines, coiling machines, AC and DC welding machines, sandblasting, painting equipment, etc.

The company specializes in the design, manufacture and installation of conveying equipment. The main products are SYD double variable width mobile conveyor, SYDQ light double variable width conveyor, SSDB telescopic lifting belt conveyor, SSDG telescopic lifting belt conveyor, TD75 series belt conveyor. , DTII belt belt conveyor, DY series mobile belt conveyor, QSG series air cushion belt conveyor, TGSS series scraper conveyor, TDTG series bucket elevator, LS series screw machine, LC series vertical screw machine, various models Gate valves and various food cleaning equipment.

The company has provided advanced technology and stable and reliable performance for many industries such as feed, grain, cement, fertilizer, food, coal, pulp and paper, chemical, metallurgy, mining, port and terminal, electric power, building materials, sewage treatment, transportation and many other industries. The reasonable price of the conveying equipment is well received by customers. The company has provided relevant grain conveying equipment for the World Bank loan grain circulation project and the national grain reserve project.

In 2006, the company passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification, pursuing the enterprise spirit of “continuously improving quality and satisfying customer needs”, and will provide users with more and better products and timely with the tenet of “customer first, quality first”. Excellent after-sales service.

>
公司简介

2017 © 江门市有恒输送机械厂有限公司  粤ICP备05061386号  网站建设:中企动力 江门  Powered by www.300.cn

浏览量:

江门市有恒输送机械厂有限公司位于广东省江门市蓬江区杜阮龙榜工业区,地理位置优越。离江肇高速(G94)江门北出口100米,离深罗高速(S26)杜阮出口约1公里,处于杜阮北二路和高速公路的交通网络中心。

公司技术力量雄厚,拥有一批有多年经验的专业技术人才,其中管理人员12人,高级工程师2人,工程师、技师5人,生产工60人;公司各种生产输送设备齐全,拥有车床、铣床、冲床、刨床、磨床、剪床、折弯机、等离子切割机、卷板机、交、直流焊机及喷砂、喷漆设备等。

公司专业从事输送设备的设计、制造、安装,主要产品有SYD双变幅移动式输送机、SYDQ轻型双变幅输送机、SSDB伸缩升降式皮带机、SSDG伸缩升降式皮带机、TD75系列皮带机、DTII型带式皮带机、DY系列移动式皮带机、QSG系列气垫式皮带机、TGSS系列刮板输送机、TDTG系列斗式提升机、LS系列螺旋机、LC系列垂直螺旋机、各种型号闸阀门以及各种粮食清理设备。

公司多年来为饲料、粮食、水泥、肥料、食品、煤炭、制浆造纸、化工、冶金、矿山、港口码头、电力、建材、污水处理、交通运输业等众多行业提供了工艺先进,性能稳定可靠,价格合理的输送设备,深受客户好评。公司曾为世界银行贷款粮食流通项目、国家粮食储备项目提供相关的粮食输送设备。

公司于2006年通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,追求“持续改进质量,满足客户需求”的企业精神,将以“用户至上,质量第一”的宗旨为用户提供更多更好的产品和及时优质的售后服务。